<% title = "Angels Among Us Pet Rescue : Contact Us" %>

Contact Us

Angels Email Lists

Angels Team Members

LuAnn Farrell
Co-Founder and Rescue Coordinator
luann@angelsrescue.org

Lara Shaw
Event Planner
lshaw@angelsrescue.org
(404) 441-7899

Karin Wallace
Rescue and Marketing Support
karin@angelsrescue.org
(404) 234-4110

Susan DuBois
Volunteers Coordinator
volunteers@angelsrescue.org

Kim Carter
Cats Program Coordinator
kcarter@angelsrescue.org
(203) 984-5380

Lorie Ederr
Humane Education Coordinator
Student Outreach Director
education@angelsrescue.org
lorie@angelsrescue.org

Valerie Weinberg
Co-Founder

Lisa Zambacca
Marketing, Events and Public Relations
lisa@angelsrescue.org

Marla Olcott
Dog Adoptions Coordinator
marla@angelsrescue.org
(404) 735-5105

Mark Weinberg
Finance and Technology
mark@angelsrescue.org
(404) 538-7469

Julie Frye
Newsletter Coordinator
jfrye@angelsrescue.org
(404) 314-3846

Allyson Prosser
Transports Coordinator
allyson@angelsrescue.org
(770) 256-5790

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook

Follow angelsrescue on Twitter

Linked in

Mailing Address

Angels Among Us Pet Rescue Inc.
PO Box 821
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone

(877) 404-5874

Fax

(877) 969-8669

Dog loving a person